“For the guys who think they can handle a volcano”

Please excuse my lack of diplomacy in speaking.
When I was little I was taught
How to be honest and how to swear.
I strongly believe that those two
Are the most valuable habits.
I never knew how to act like a Lady
I never wore dresses and shoes
I never wanted to be pretty and craved by boys,
I never wanted to be a princess.
I wanted to be the fucking king.
I wanted to be some sort of psycho God
To have all the power over other’s lives.
Everything in this world is about power.
The power of love, the power of words,
The power of imagination.
I was disgusted by the idea that boys
Who look at me will see only a pair of boobs,
and think how much they want to fuck me.
I want people to look at me and see
ART, POWER, HONESTY, CREATION.
I want a guy who will look straight into my eyes
And see the Hiroshima’s disasters in slow-motion.
I might be crazy but all the things I do
Based on my intuition, are always right.
Like falling for you.
I drink, I smoke, I change my feelings over night
I’m the worst and the best choice you have.
I am a volcano and you are not able yet
to handle such a force.

tumblr_nuzkhlmitu1txswuko1_1280

3 thoughts on ““For the guys who think they can handle a volcano”

Leave a Reply

